منزل

Chongqing Kinglong Machinery Co., Ltd.

بضع كلمات عنا
1 2 3 4 5 6

Chongqing Kinglong Machinery Co., Ltd.

مصنع Chongqing Chain Block السابق ، الذي يمتلك أكثر من 40 عامًا من تاريخ الإنتاج اليدوي للرافعة ، هو الآن Chongqing Kinglong Machinery Co.، LTD ، التي تقع في Chongqing ، الصين. تحتل الشركة مساحة 27000 متر مربع ، من بينها ورشة العمل على 14000 متر مربع ، والبقاء على جانب الطريق على مسافة 3 كم من محطة سكة حديد تشونغتشينغ الشرقية ، وعلى بعد 10 كم من ميناء جيولونج ، والنقل البري والمياه مناسب.

من خلال تجاربنا في إنتاج الرافعات اليدوية لأكثر من 40 عامًا ، لدينا أجهزة اختبار مثالية ومعدات متطورة ، بما في ذلك سبعة خطوط يتم التحكم فيها عن طريق الكمبيوتر لسلاسل قوة عالية مستوردة من ألمانيا وإيطاليا ، وآلات تحكم رقمية تلقائية وشبه أوتوماتيكية أخرى. لدينا عناصر رئيسية هي نماذج مختلفة من كتل سلسلة ، وكتل رافعة ، عربة وسلاسل قوة عالية وكذلك تجميع سلسلة. بصفتنا واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة الاحترافية للكتل الصينية في الصين ، فقد وصل إنتاجنا الحالي للكتل السلسلة إلى 200000 مجموعة وسلاسل قوة عالية 1،000،000 متر في السنة.

علاماتنا التجارية الخاصة "SHAN CHENG" "Shuangyan" لكتلة السلسلة ، كتلة الذراع والعربة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في الداخل والخارج بسبب جودتها العالية.

مبدأ Chongqing Kinglong Machinery Co.، LTD مكرس لتقديم منتجات من الدرجة الأولى وخدمات مرضية بعد البيع.

تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

العلامات التجارية : شوانجيان

عدد الموظفين : 150~300

سنة التأسيس : 1999

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

تاريخ الشركة

من خلال تجاربنا في إنتاج الرافعات اليدوية لأكثر من 40 عامًا ، لدينا أجهزة اختبار مثالية ومعدات متطورة ، بما في ذلك سبعة خطوط يتم التحكم فيها عن طريق الكمبيوتر لسلاسل قوة عالية مستوردة من ألمانيا وإيطاليا ، وآلات تحكم رقمية تلقائية وشبه أوتوماتيكية أخرى. لدينا عناصر رئيسية هي نماذج مختلفة من كتل سلسلة ، وكتل رافعة ، عربة وسلاسل قوة عالية وكذلك تجميع سلسلة. بصفتنا واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة الاحترافية للكتل الصينية في الصين ، فقد وصل إنتاجنا الحالي للكتل السلسلة إلى 200000 مجموعة وسلاسل قوة عالية 1،000،000 متر في السنة.

شركة الخدمات

مصنع Chongqing Chain Block السابق ، الذي يمتلك أكثر من 40 عامًا من تاريخ الإنتاج اليدوي للرافعة ، هو الآن Chongqing Kinglong Machinery Co.، LTD ، التي تقع في Chongqing ، الصين. تحتل الشركة مساحة 27000 متر مربع ، من بينها ورشة العمل على 14000 متر مربع ، والبقاء على جانب الطريق على مسافة 3 كم من محطة سكة حديد تشونغتشينغ الشرقية ، وعلى بعد 10 كم من ميناء جيولونج ، والنقل البري والمياه مناسب.

فريق شركة

علاماتنا التجارية الخاصة "SHAN CHENG" "Shuangyan" لكتلة السلسلة ، كتلة الذراع والعربة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في الداخل والخارج بسبب جودتها العالية.

مبدأ Chongqing Kinglong Machinery Co.، LTD مكرس لتقديم منتجات من الدرجة الأولى وخدمات مرضية بعد البيع.

اتصل

عنوان: No.9 Hualong Ave.Jiulong Industrial Area، Jiulongpo Dist.

عنوان المصنع:No.9 Hualong Ave.Jiulong Industrial Area، Jiulongpo Dist. . يرجى إضافة هذا الموقع إلى المفضلة لديك لعرض مريحة

  • الهاتف ::86-023-68466272
  • الفاكس:86-023-68466282
  • اتصل شخص: Miss. Elina
  • Mobile Site

Home

Chongqing Kinglong Machinery Co., Ltd.

A few words about us
1 2 3 4 5 6

Chongqing Kinglong Machinery Co., Ltd.

The former Chongqing Chain Block factory, with more than 40 years history of manual hoist production, is now Chongqing Kinglong Machinery Co.,LTD, located in Chongqing, China. The company occupies an area of 27,000 square meters, among which the workshop has 14,000 square meters, staying on the road side with a distance of 3km from Chongqing East Railway Station, 10km from jiulong port, and both land and water transportation is convenient.

 

With experiences on producing manual hoists for more than 40 years, we have possessed perfect testing devices and the advanced equipments, including seven computer-controlled lines for high strength chains imported from Germany and Italy, and other automatic and semiautomatic digital controlled machines. Our main items are various models of chain blocks, lever blocks, trolley and high strength chains as well as chain assembly. As one of the biggest professional manufacturers of china blocks in China, our present production for chain blocks has reached 200,000 sets and high strength chains 1,000,000 meters in a year.

 

Our own brands "SHAN CHENG" "Shuangyan" for chain block, lever block and trolley are very popular in domestic and overseas because of their high quality.

 

The principle of Chongqing Kinglong Machinery Co.,LTD is dedicated to provide the first-class products and satisfactory services after sales.

Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Brands : SHUANGYAN

No. of Employees : 150~300

Year Established : 1999

Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Company History

With experiences on producing manual hoists for more than 40 years, we have possessed perfect testing devices and the advanced equipments, including seven computer-controlled lines for high strength chains imported from Germany and Italy, and other automatic and semiautomatic digital controlled machines. Our main items are various models of chain blocks, lever blocks, trolley and high strength chains as well as chain assembly. As one of the biggest professional manufacturers of china blocks in China, our present production for chain blocks has reached 200,000 sets and high strength chains 1,000,000 meters in a year.

Company Service

The former Chongqing Chain Block factory, with more than 40 years history of manual hoist production, is now Chongqing Kinglong Machinery Co.,LTD, located in Chongqing, China. The company occupies an area of 27,000 square meters, among which the workshop has 14,000 square meters, staying on the road side with a distance of 3km from Chongqing East Railway Station, 10km from jiulong port, and both land and water transportation is convenient.

 

Company Team

Our own brands "SHAN CHENG" "Shuangyan" for chain block, lever block and trolley are very popular in domestic and overseas because of their high quality.

 

The principle of Chongqing Kinglong Machinery Co.,LTD is dedicated to provide the first-class products and satisfactory services after sales.

Contact

Address: No.9 Hualong Ave.Jiulong Industrial Zone,Jiulongpo Dist.

Factory Address:No.9 Hualong Ave.Jiulong Industrial Zone,Jiulongpo Dist. ; Please add this website to your favorites for convenient view

  • Tel:86-023-68466272
  • Fax:86-023-68466282
  • Contact Person: Miss. Elina
  • Mobile Site